MAHAGENCO Admit Card 2016 | Download Online-

MAHAGENCO Admit Card 2016 Notification

Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Limited has earlier issued an employment notification to invite applications for the recruitment of for 650 Junior Engineer vacancies through the official website As a result, a large number of candidates applied for the recruitment before the closing date. Now the applicants who applied for the recruitment can download their admit card from the official website which will be updated shortly. The candidates are requested to stay connected with the official website . All the candidates must carry their admit card at the time of examination because no candidate will be allowed to enter the examination hall without the admit card.


MAHAGENCO Admit Card 2016 Examination Details

Name of the Organisation: Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Limited
Type of the Exam: Written Exam
Name of The Vacancies: Junior Engineer
Total Vacancies: 650 posts
Official Website:


Selection Process
The selection of the candidate who applied for the recruitment will be based on their performance in Written Examination and Personal Interview conducted by the Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Limited selection Committee.

Pay Scale
The candidate who got selection in this recruitment will be getting best pay scale in the industry. The candidates can visit the official website to get more details.


Exam Pattern:

MAHAGENCO Junior Engineer written exam has 2 parts

Part 1: Technical test having total 100 Marks

Part 2: Aptitude test having total 90 Marks

MAHAGENCO written exam having total 190 marks and time duration is 2 hours


How to Download MAHAGENCO Admit Card 2016

  1. Visit the official website of the department i.e
  2. Click on the link MAHAGENCO Junior Engineer Admit card 2016
  3. Provide your Registration number & DOB and hit submit button
  4. Now your admit card will be displayed on the screen
  5. Download it and take a print out of it to carry it at the time of the exam.



Click Here for Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *